Kabbalah Center logo
	

Kabbalah 1 | Brickell

Chaim Cohen

Event Date: 
Repeats every week 10 times.
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 7:00pm

1200 Brickell Ave,
Suite 740,
Miami, FL, 33131, us

Price: $150, free for community members
REGISTER

Clarity. Knowledge. Personal transformation. No matter what you’re looking to 'Find More' of, Kabbalah 1 is the first step in your lifelong journey of true fulfillment. This course will shift your perception of reality to understand the true nature of the Universe and your role in it.

This course will shift your perception of reality, to understand the true nature of the Universe and your role in it, while bridging the divide between science and spirituality.

The word Kabbalah means, "receiving." It describes a spiritual practice, a set of tools available to everyone, regardless of religion or belief system. These tools will empower you to receive a life full of joy, clarity and lifelong fulfillment.

for more information:
305.692.9223
florida@kabbalah.com
REGISTER

Upcoming Events

with Yael Fridman
June 19, 2019
see details
with Yehuda Guez
June 19, 2019
see details
with Yehuda Goldfiner
June 19, 2019 to August 21, 2019
see details